Amudhsurabhi Thrift and Credit Cooperative Society

Employer Logo
Amudhsurabhi Thrift and Credit Cooperative Society
Registered Trust / Society
No 30, SAYAGARA STREET, KAMUTHI, Ramanathapuram,
Ramanathapuram - 623603

No. of Branches : 27 | Total No. of Staffs : 500 - 1000

About Employer

Amudh Surabhi Thrift & Credit cooperative Society Limited’s principal objective is to promote the interests of its members and help them attain social and economic betterment through self-help and mutual aid in accordance with the principles of the corporative society.

The society has humble but a very inspiring beginning. The society was formed by eminent personalities in the year 2009 to cater basic financial needs of persons those are in the rural areas. Due to its unique proposition and honest approach, the society grew steadily to cover entire regions of Tamilnadu and Pondicherry. Today, the society has new Branches in all major cities and towns in its area of operation which are the 2 states. Our Every employee has been given very clear idea of his role which enables them to function more efficiently and produce better results

* Head Office - Salem

* Registered Office- Kamuthi, Ramanathapuram..

Our Vision & Mission

We embrace the challenge of improving the life of our members by delivering  the best and most cutting edge Financial and technology solutions with professional integrity. We are dedicated to develop successful relationships through mutual trust and respect.


Enabling the convenience to perform and ever increase the range of transactions at any time, from anywhere.

Empowering the unbanked and banked to benefit from the
Nation’s Economic Growth.

Enriching the Lives by enabling trade flows thus providing opportunities to people to supplement their household incomes.

Branch Details

S.No City Address
1 Ariyalur 4 Branch - Ariyalur, Keelapalur, Udayarpalayam, Jayamkondam...
2 Coimbatore 4 Branch - Chettiveethi, Sowripalayam, Pollachi, Valparai.
3 Cuddalore 6 Branch - Thittakudi, Chidambaram, Neyveli, Mangalampet, Virudhachalam, Panruti..
4 Dharmapuri 4 Branch - Indur, Pennagaram, Bommidi, Harur..
5 Dindigul 2 Branch - Dindigul Town, Natham..
6 Erode 3 Branch - Erode Town, Gobichettipalayam, Sathyamangalam..
7 Kallakurichi 1 Branch - Kallakurichi town
8 Kanniyakumari 3 Branch - Colechal, Kanyakumari Town, Nagercoil..
9 Karur 1 Branch - Karur Town
10 Krishnagiri 2 Branch - Krishnagiri Town, Uthangarai..
11 Madurai 2 Branch - Vadipatti, Madurai Town...
12 Nagapattinam 2 Branch - Sirkali, Mayiladuthurai...
13 Namakkal 1 Branch - Namakkal Town..
14 Pudukkottai 2 Branch - Pudukkottai Town, Annavasal..
15 Ramanathapuram 6 Branch - Kamuthi, Abiramam, Parthibanur, Sayalkudi, Mudukulathur, Rameshwaram..
16 Salem 6 Branch - Gugai, Kondalampatti, Ayothiyapattinam, Valapady, Attur, Sankari.
17 Sivagangai 2 Branch - Manamadurai, Sivagangai Town..
18 Thanjavur 5 Branch - Thanjavur Town, Thiruvaiyaru, Darasuram, Kumbakonam, Pattukottai..
19 Theni 2 Branch - Theni Town, Cumbum..
20 Thiruchirappalli 4 Branch - Trichy Town, Thuvakudi, Thuraiyur, Vaiyampatti..
21 Thiruvarur 2 Branch - Thiruvarur Town, Mannargudi..
22 Thoothukudi 2 Branch - Tuticorin Town, Kovilpatty..
23 Tirunelveli 11 Branch - Alangulam, Ambasamudhram, Kadayam, Kadayanallur, Kavalkinaru, Melapalayam, Sankarankovil, Shenkottai, Tenkasi, Uthumalai, Surandai...
24 Tiruppur 1 Branch - Kundadam...
25 Villupuram 2 Branch - Villupuram Town, Ulundurpet..
26 Virudhunagar 3 Branch - Virudhunagar Town, Aruppukottai, Rajapalayam...
27 Tiruvannamalai 1 Branch - Arani Taluk